usb: xhci: tegra: save restore dfe_cntl and ctle
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:19:34 +0000 (17:19 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:57 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commitd9eb67a787566461934736ffc75075820b4e3791
treec87e5b7a86ebd320b25eb9f843ad0f346b7f1331
parent0a7182c438852e5817d7ac36eee10b1dae54fc67
usb: xhci: tegra: save restore dfe_cntl and ctle

This is needed as per updated PG.

Bug 1247235

Change-Id: I2b61422b5ce4aa047b72691584dcb90167ab1fd1
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/217015
Reviewed-by: Jui Chang Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Henry Lin <henryl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/221212
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c