video: tegra: host: Enable VI 2nd lvl clk gating
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:24 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commitd9cea51d3c83d6c11b9f3b0a22713ad3ee3fd498
tree648350f3b8a888376343f4de17170a4125baf57d
parente114f0b069f0cabdddae3302efecf95918376940
video: tegra: host: Enable VI 2nd lvl clk gating

Bug 1346075

Change-Id: I9f93fe520ff1379dc82dd44e917b8ab3e736453c
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269409
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/vi/vi.c