ARM: tegra11: clock: Always enable common XUSB gate
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 07:16:51 +0000 (23:16 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:03:10 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commitd98338d6bb794f94f153f05894cb9a8ed4c6853c
tree25be45ca5306f5f13155d0012eafaf850098e087
parentb44525f85fedebb6f7a8f89a8690a51163180391
ARM: tegra11: clock: Always enable common XUSB gate

Added separate common XUSB gate clock. It has to be always enabled,
so that h/w sequencers that automatically control XUSB operations can
properly work.

Bug 1227562

Change-Id: Iaa02b4c3d95b288eb3c47d00fd2054f96dc6dfe7
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/205748
(cherry picked from commit 9c35e1c37ee64d9e2244a08d4193710f07bf3f59)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/210254
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c