hwmon: ina3221: refactor ina3221 driver
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 22:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:49:27 +0000 (09:49 -0800)
commitd93816bef882857b2f41b379ec58b7cb7e6bc0dc
tree13ee563d1ccff863e65f98b731c0dc35e9a9eb69
parent4d60989f32a2ce4033338e2d783205162aba2c8c
hwmon: ina3221: refactor ina3221 driver

This patch refactors the ina3221 hwmon driver by moving the common
parts of code to __locked_do_conversion() function.

Bug 1400509
Bug 1414772

Change-Id: Ibbc58b82d67a1ece3bea258015ff67ee2bb35def
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/346967
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/hwmon/ina3221.c
include/linux/ina3221.h