edac: Get rid of the old kobj's from the edac mc code
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 19:55:02 +0000 (16:55 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:23:41 +0000 (13:23 -0300)
commitd90c008963ef638cb7ab7d5eb76362b3c2d379bc
treea2b394bd9ea90b48ec4f5015c2183c3c9f58e14e
parent5c4cdb5ae72988ef93f72ad6f46be0e4eea5be8d
edac: Get rid of the old kobj's from the edac mc code

Now that al users for the old kobj raw access are gone,
we can get rid of the legacy kobj-based structures and
data.

Reviewed-by: Aristeu Rozanski <arozansk@redhat.com>
Cc: Doug Thompson <norsk5@yahoo.com>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/edac/edac_mc.c
drivers/edac/i5000_edac.c
drivers/edac/i82875p_edac.c
include/linux/edac.h