arm: tegra: roth: update fan/thermal trip points
authorJean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 23:36:57 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:07 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commitd8fa4665c963e4d7e62bba3a98c521831a6c4f61
treee2938603f9c7c70acbbd4627bbddbbb8f80b164b
parent91cababfa0f957297655bdefc4102ec1b96ee236
arm: tegra: roth: update fan/thermal trip points

Bug 1259204

Change-Id: I96302b8ce8ba29fe78dfd4c95ed8a2d1a8d7f8a2
Signed-off-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/217550
Reviewed-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit e8f642db849b6685b0614e3478f9c44878d39595)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246421
Reviewed-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-fan.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c