clock: tegra21: Restore "pll_u" clock name
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 03:46:21 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:00:01 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
commitd8ec7c9697ef01a36a09e742856001e94857a64e
tree817b6986e7faa853bd3d3e36aa9e42a1a0cc145c
parent62ab17ad6db2f9f87eed3d8e1ab86ed1ffccb273
clock: tegra21: Restore "pll_u" clock name

For backward compatibility with test scripts renamed PLLU VCO output
to "pll_u" from "pll_u_vco".  Removed duplicate "pll_u" clock that is
no longer needed.

Change-Id: I963dba415e3cd888957159304e2782a8548ebfd6
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/454878
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_clocks.c