video: tegra: dc: Add DP/LVDS support to dc/ext
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 01:00:42 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:53 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commitd87ecf17dfef96d3f7d5bfd133b68710ad933b3e
tree54cba17f5bdfe311a50a510af095a211205819c2
parent2937027dc332a1e75f8fca2f048a34a895169b4d
video: tegra: dc: Add DP/LVDS support to dc/ext

Change-Id: I49617eedb7f5dd65fb032f9c9972612a75d01523
Signed-off-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242519
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/control.c
include/video/tegra_dc_ext.h