swiotlb: Make swiotlb bookkeeping functions visible in the header file.
authorKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 15:37:10 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 15:59:27 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commitd7ef1533a90f432615d25729c2477bac9e72051d
tree1cb27e7e3e7341b870ca94bcd38e9da1115ef11b
parent22d48269984fc93a71f65a54aa422aacf5fdb926
swiotlb: Make swiotlb bookkeeping functions visible in the header file.

We put the functions dealing with the operations on
the SWIOTLB buffer in the header and make those functions non-static.
And also make the functions exported via EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL.

See "swiotlb: swiotlb: add swiotlb_tbl_map_single library function" for
full description of patchset.

[v2: swiotlb_sync_single_range_for_* no more. Remove usage.]

Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Acked-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Tested-by: Albert Herranz <albert_herranz@yahoo.es>
include/linux/swiotlb.h
lib/swiotlb.c