ARM: tegra: power: Consolidate power management flags
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:24:05 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:43 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commitd7dadd19ab3d26e65558d2aca0788a967a94a11e
tree1947cf7d2997836bd3dae8b9346e2acc1b4a995d
parent56cda81db4437f16e83e4806ff7232f0781d35ce
ARM: tegra: power: Consolidate power management flags

Consolidate all of the power management control flags in one
header and adjust the values of the software flags so that they
do not conflict with the values of the hardware flags.

Change-Id: I7971d274946d84dcc50bd9d9e0190091ebbefa2e
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R29d2420a74f977c16f73b1abd9ca7470695a53f4
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sysfs-cluster.c