ARM: tegra: enable Ardbeg USB2 UHSIC PHY wakeup
authorMark Kuo <mkuo@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:52:32 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:33 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commitd7b8dfe53a4ed194ae20f1d4c0fdee2c62e746ea
treee92b74a7d5ed1b62d32322242f7bcef938669e5a
parent2c1c3998a263f398405ccde701c65d5f41bf480f
ARM: tegra: enable Ardbeg USB2 UHSIC PHY wakeup

Icera Bruce modem is using tegra_ehci2_device on t124 Ardbeg with HSIC
phy, so enable USB2 UHSIC PHY wakeup source so that remote wakeup can
work in LP0.

Also add a generic function tegra_set_wake_source() in wakeups-t12x.c,
which can be used to modify tegra_wake_event_irq table from board files.

Bug 1333745

Change-Id: Ia58998fc71c0575d87fc65b00a7bd6e7cd49a3f7
Signed-off-by: Mark Kuo <mkuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/254199
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-irq.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/wakeups-t12x.c