hfsplus: add error propagation to __hfsplus_ext_write_extent()
authorAlexey Khoroshilov <khoroshilov@ispras.ru>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:27:56 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 1 May 2013 00:04:05 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commitd7a475d0c4a22ce12ae1d099b76327aa1637ce07
tree16aa5a76b5e0394643eae3928de4e6f71d66015f
parentd614267329f2bee7a082ed8781c581c0f3aaa808
hfsplus: add error propagation to __hfsplus_ext_write_extent()

__hfsplus_ext_write_extent() suppresses errors coming from
hfs_brec_find().  The patch implements error code propagation.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Khoroshilov <khoroshilov@ispras.ru>
Reviewed-by: Vyacheslav Dubeyko <slava@dubeyko.com>
Cc: Hin-Tak Leung <htl10@users.sourceforge.net>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/hfsplus/extents.c