remove include/linux/pm_legacy.h
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 04:28:34 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 17:47:22 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commitd75f65fd247fe85d90a3880d143b1bb22fe13a48
treef9df15bff67e07c0788b13c7e580148ce5137b39
parent77437fd4e61f87cc94d9314baa5cbf50e3ccdf54
remove include/linux/pm_legacy.h

Remove the obsolete and no longer used include/linux/pm_legacy.h

Reviewed-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@suse.cz>
Acked-by: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/frv/kernel/pm.c
arch/mips/au1000/common/power.c
arch/x86/kernel/apm_32.c
include/linux/pm_legacy.h [deleted file]