ARM: ardbeg: enable cpu-balanced cooling device
authorNeil Chen <neilc@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 09:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 16:29:30 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commitd6f5cb65f3c74c95667404a9dc3ffa380d60cc6d
tree5f5872fcafce0e24e638d11189b603acb7e1ffe3
parent72a548771f7f83199a3be0a109f3233725249855
ARM: ardbeg: enable cpu-balanced cooling device

enable cpu-balanced cooling device on jetson-tk1

Bug 1640651

Change-Id: Ice4c50044f4ac2bfb2bc61114e6264135a92b847
Signed-off-by: Neil Chen <neilc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/742125
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c