arm: tegra: disable smc91x eth device for dsim
authorPeng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:12:19 +0000 (12:12 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:08 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commitd68fb07dfcb953808b8d462a91c3c483ee2cd082
tree19b7da03c7ba19d2ad3535b88709fc958243d61f
parent95491b623bdc6cfa19920c78f3f99284d4dff073
arm: tegra: disable smc91x eth device for dsim

SMC91X is an ASIM-only device which DSIM doesn't support.

Change-Id: Icf40fed297c4fc3c9a51c88b8f304e2e54438c53
Signed-off-by: Peng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206772
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c