iio: imu: nvi: v.337 Fix DMP gyro
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 15:54:52 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 23:19:17 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commitd686b0fd4d60b0a9fc8f7bfd5408f6e557a16684
treec93d4c2c30b65f7ce0e93d4bcfb066a3180b5f32
parent4935cb6f9500e0323b53a9fbd08959a0a3e48008
iio: imu: nvi: v.337 Fix DMP gyro

- Fix ICM DMP gyroscope data output to match the standard FIFO data output.

Bug 1831500

Change-Id: Ie26071fe211c390a03d4f912815ed00a89beff8b
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1245846
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_dmp_icm.c