m68k/sun3: Remove unselectable code in prom_init()
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:55:10 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 07:59:44 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitd670b479586e457c7c36604cea08ae236fb933ac
treeadf24ef3bfc93f4ce4d3cc26cc2303a1a4db2f17
parente653614b28d77caa7e4405d2f259aac668f81b80
m68k/sun3: Remove unselectable code in prom_init()

This was copied from SPARC, but isn't relevant for the supported Sun-3
models.

[Geert] Also remove the related extern declarations, and update the
comment about prom_init().

Reported-by: Sarah Nadi <snadi@uwaterloo.ca>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
arch/m68k/sun3/prom/init.c