libceph: check for invalid mapping
authorSage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 03:59:48 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
committerAlex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 22:20:00 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
commitd63b77f4c552cc3a20506871046ab0fcbc332609
treea428fe42c092c0f6126a99fbc788ae96e8922a97
parentb905a7f8b7a61c192927d0324f2ea6c998f451ba
libceph: check for invalid mapping

If we encounter an invalid (e.g., zeroed) mapping, return an error
and avoid a divide by zero.

Signed-off-by: Sage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
include/linux/ceph/osd_client.h
include/linux/ceph/osdmap.h
net/ceph/osd_client.c
net/ceph/osdmap.c