security: tlk_driver: result_origin consistency
authorAaron Gamble <jgamble@nvidia.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:17:14 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:39:02 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commitd5cda7d6432099b74d6d4890459a4cde1e0545dd
tree959bc36a05814c0c1ca4f091e1abf1cdb00c1c6e
parentbdba933c99d310070abe7c713aaf4e01bf6bc912
security: tlk_driver: result_origin consistency

For the sake of consistency with other projects, change:
OTE_ERROR_ORIGIN_*
return_origin
error_origin

to match result_origin

Change-Id: I571c81a387ab35ed05cc3002371bc5d6ae606178
Signed-off-by: Aaron Gamble <jgamble@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243549
(cherry picked from commit 1a1e6ac1e74a2594662f4601f7a37baf4d4b78bd)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/256381
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: James Zhao <jamesz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
security/tlk_driver/ote_comms.c
security/tlk_driver/ote_device.c
security/tlk_driver/ote_protocol.h
security/tlk_driver/ote_types.h