ARM: tegra3: actmon: moving to clk prepre APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:35:52 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:31 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commitd5c2819d784fd7e40a9e74eb109173df76f38d8b
treebe2691301f499836d0847baec8a8b4cf096d1071
parent67ef8288d495ac416dbfa713aadc573200cbb355
ARM: tegra3: actmon: moving to clk prepre APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
tegra_clk_prepare_enable and tegra_clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug 920915

Change-Id: Ia0c8072f673a924ca39b878e8f63475cbef5dcbf
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146779
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R75c1b378798c5f13726ba35395d895b8f71164ab
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_actmon.c