Revert "ARM: use clockevents_config_and_register() where possible"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:09:29 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:44:56 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
commitd59d65b79c941577cecb4dcd9ee05460d7a08009
treefd4ad2e431fa5a2bbc4d11cbcf90594301e98377
parentd88dc06cdc9d4c591c68e0c1a53ebae5d1eccb63
Revert "ARM: use clockevents_config_and_register() where possible"

This reverts commit 838a2ae80a6ab52139fb1bf0a93ea8c5eff94488.
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c