tegra: pcie: Remove unnecessary clock operations
authorManoj Chourasia <mchourasia@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:59:35 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
commitd5901a4e0ec638d4eaa21fc494a85ba6f5edb6c1
tree92e18cca4b7026bcac4d1936030edb9df58c88bf
parent455b6b678f6f81773e8185be750c3d74bd52ad5d
tegra: pcie: Remove unnecessary clock operations

All these clock operations should be handled by
powergate operations.

bug 840051

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/66177
(cherry picked from commit 1ad8fe3e184db04063275c837e240827bda009e9)

Change-Id: I0159c6c1f64932b22b25d31d4bb1ff9d41385879
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86126
Tested-by: Jay Agarwal <jagarwal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Manoj Chourasia <mchourasia@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Thota <kthota@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R51086a12e0d30b6aa707d18072676762fa6fd127
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pcie.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c