net: rfkill: moving to clk prepare APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:25:55 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:49:19 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commitd54e5d5cd2856611789854ab45b6ac1e78d2be7a
tree36655529683ec7a29e1be6acf08876fb06c9eb2f
parent6d3a4fed7253793ed646dc2cc79ec965ea039891
net: rfkill: moving to clk prepare APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
clk_prepare_enable and clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug 920915

Change-Id: I9ccd2a3390f262099ed2059a4ff7d49143a73d99
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172217
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
net/rfkill/rfkill-gpio.c