ARM: Tegra: Floor the calculated CPU leakage current
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 21:08:08 +0000 (13:08 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:37:49 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commitd53584de293c25ac11ae0ad936f9a9865539d55d
tree3b76d9700b5f49ccc1cf7781c6629677b7d86e4a
parentb4cf28e51b1cf1435f2c5ae1eac2408b4be3fc80
ARM: Tegra: Floor the calculated CPU leakage current

Also handle leakage calculation failure as an error in EDP-init

Bug 1251570

Change-Id: Ia5f0495f3019c54d1c56701f289618b82a100e05
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/239861
(cherry picked from commit 5ed581841d235cb2d0154002f457da668012d32e)
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253748
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c