remoteproc/omap: fix randconfig unmet direct dependencies
authorOhad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 08:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerohad <ohad@ohad-desktop.(none)>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 07:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
commitd50394266b340d930a7458fa669d36e99670f200
treee5cfaac193b9553316eb1f258798428a2e566dfe
parent6887a4131da3adaab011613776d865f4bcfb5678
remoteproc/omap: fix randconfig unmet direct dependencies

OMAP_REMOTEPROC selects REMOTEPROC and RPMSG, both of which depend
on EXPERIMENTAL, so let's have OMAP_REMOTEPROC depend on EXPERIMENTAL
too, in order to avoid the below randconfig warnings.

warning: (OMAP_REMOTEPROC) selects REMOTEPROC which has unmet direct dependencies (EXPERIMENTAL)
warning: (OMAP_REMOTEPROC) selects RPMSG which has unmet direct dependencies (EXPERIMENTAL)

Cc: stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Reported-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
drivers/remoteproc/Kconfig