DNI: drivers: video: tegra: Fix pclk rounding
authorAly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:26:55 +0000 (14:26 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:44:49 +0000 (08:44 -0800)
commitd4fdbd3cd4e3d9a0e3290be684976f9a61405fa4
tree63a3e54bfc4b0df35c9fd3c050e10a7384f48072
parenta9c8cefcd3bdfa9f4d1ae9ce80b9384e85045a79
DNI: drivers: video: tegra: Fix pclk rounding

This change targets specific modes we've found through our tools that
would lead to pclk rounding issues.

For now, specifically target to a certain pclk.

This is a massive hack that should be eventually fixed with the pclk
rounding bug.

Bug 1710672

Change-Id: Id861e370e138c9c88fea89d18ca7348e89abd74e
Signed-off-by: Aly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/921615
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Tao Xie <txie@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi2.0.c