video: tegra: gk20a: fixes for stricter compiler
authorMark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 21:49:57 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:26 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commitd4dde9673ffb8af5b471cc7d982566ac1eda5566
tree52f0a9a4e6c61bc53d3920807a715d3c6f335394
parent035ee3127c869e8f4bfc26d2e1b6397bac6515ab
video: tegra: gk20a: fixes for stricter compiler

Change-Id: I0dbba346ba4031f58093608456e62822ba92ced3
Signed-off-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/128666
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/pmu_gk20a.c