ARM: tegra11: clock: Update PLLD/D2 cpcon settings
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 22:21:46 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:48:36 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commitd4dc4ce6ca01e1d685b8ffd3f1d667172488a057
treeab75a46e22aea1ffff391d2ebff1e7f6ab721e28
parent08603c1013f88d1e749bc7ec17819e94fbbc7aac
ARM: tegra11: clock: Update PLLD/D2 cpcon settings

Bug 1170010

Change-Id: I5b24b0375f8e756d44cd64220ac4655bc0624d2d
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/187528
(cherry picked from commit 66c1ce82c08b9b0f43a07ad166b1c63291ecd463)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/188213
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c