video: tegra: gk20a: increase GVA space to 32GB.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:44:34 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:42:06 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commitd4d1f3e98c3b26a76de64e6bbddee306dabebfa2
tree0b8cb64d3a849dacd59d3911555d9b5f50d14ff8
parent63c9170d171033533e1a8be969d7fe3d116e8167
video: tegra: gk20a: increase GVA space to 32GB.

Bug 1240060

Change-Id: I8402a81d5faea4186e850a681d085cfbccb71bee
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/263530
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.h