misc: tegra-profiler: send virtual ids
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
committerIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commitd4be8b3c71ce204dfc586a00ff25260e6a2cd753
treedb4dcea81ca1696a6239e86cdc351dadc128a486
parenta1c5f1f89c587d939ca740513dcbf08f3f286447
misc: tegra-profiler: send virtual ids

Send virtual pid and tgid of the current task (from
the pid namespace).
This is useful for correlation between ids coming from the kernel
module with ids coming from the injection library.

Bug 1963327

Change-Id: I8e15a9803730ef443ada528e39116056b05157a2
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: https://git-master.nvidia.com/r/1525176
(cherry picked from commit ee3f90e2c768558107c7ee43a3f7378418214600)
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h