arch: arm: configs: MODS defconfig for bonaire
authorKrishna Monian <kmonian@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 20:52:22 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:42 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commitd4880fbd23d3309e45349ab9846240f2bddc98a1
treef4db0429bbb953a373570aefd8a6dbb3501d9b7d
parent762bd99d1d78bf6fe257c4849deeb2e8cc7a4fca
arch: arm: configs: MODS defconfig for bonaire

- First version of MODS defconfig for bonaire

Bug 1057998

Change-Id: I323fbf3d5e8e6466f7f1832418b9afa353369d8e
Signed-off-by: Krishna Monian <kmonian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/141710
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Frank Bourgeois <fbourgeois@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Frank Bourgeois <fbourgeois@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_mods_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]