dvfs: tegra21: Rename thermal safe maximum frequency
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:17:34 +0000 (19:17 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:58:20 +0000 (18:58 -0700)
commitd3f5ceb4283bd280aa1d8ea946ce5298e179c0ea
treeb050896ef6574068f518afbc8b000115f2a4cf46
parentc0afa942bc4c1169c106aa92b0d0bb46905a6e31
dvfs: tegra21: Rename thermal safe maximum frequency

Renamed field and function operated on thermal safe maximum frequency
to make it clear that it is fmax at Vmin (not global fmax).

Change-Id: Ie2b5234e87dc5dc03ccdaeb2916f0b776e56b640
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/559058
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gm20b/clk_gm20b.c
drivers/platform/tegra/dvfs.c
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_dvfs.c
include/linux/clk/tegra.h
include/linux/platform/tegra/dvfs.h