config: add ar0330 support
authorMing Wong <miwong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:28:01 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 22:48:46 +0000 (14:48 -0800)
commitd3ead8390747e8b9aa245be3ee8f2aff257c594b
tree97e14d2e6f1a230f91c377840109a5c6cdece639
parent7a84cd9698c8c8ecb56b45a5a5ed20efeee6dca8
config: add ar0330 support

Bug 1552628

Change-Id: I959eb0e54966d0ad163920a187e37b0b76142433
Signed-off-by: Ming Wong <miwong@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mihir Thakkar <mthakkar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/562206
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig