Input: revert some over-zealous conversions to module_platform_driver()
authorDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:08:01 +0000 (15:08 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 07:12:46 +0000 (23:12 -0800)
commitd3d25808df236f27ba34125e7cf90de98fbf346c
tree41101bbce35363c62749f547b32001842589800d
parentda733563be5a9da26fe81d9f007262d00b846e22
Input: revert some over-zealous conversions to module_platform_driver()

Recent conversion to module_platform_driver() went a bit too far and
converted not only drivers that used platform_driver_register() but
also ones using platform_driver_probe(), breaking them in process.

Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/keyboard/amikbd.c
drivers/input/keyboard/davinci_keyscan.c
drivers/input/keyboard/nomadik-ske-keypad.c
drivers/input/misc/twl4030-pwrbutton.c
drivers/input/mouse/amimouse.c
drivers/input/serio/at32psif.c
drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel-wm97xx.c
drivers/input/touchscreen/mc13783_ts.c