vmscan: comment too_many_isolated()
authorFengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 22:23:28 +0000 (14:23 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:02:15 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
commitd37dd5dcb955dd8c2cdd4eaef1f15d1b7ecbc379
tree604209843c03b53a6c74f90cdb7d000914213066
parentdc053733ea44babedb20266300b984d6add8b9e5
vmscan: comment too_many_isolated()

Comment "Why it's doing so" rather than "What it does" as proposed by
Andrew Morton.

Signed-off-by: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Minchan Kim <minchan.kim@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/vmscan.c