haptic: drv2603: remove old system EDP framework
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 12:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:05:06 +0000 (05:05 -0800)
commitd304112d9bc0d374addf26533b6daf439558c54e
tree60406b53eafe1eef2a4cc6681514e9b64099a318
parent28f38b9e70c06b966ff53e8cac9ee37992b6f154
haptic: drv2603: remove old system EDP framework

Revised system edp software framework has been put in place. This
patch removes old system edp client code from drv2603 haptic driver.

Bug 1431977

Change-Id: Ib60b2ac82b543374f84ec7645c254d06f6863f2b
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351031
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/misc/drv2603-vibrator.c
include/linux/input/drv2603-vibrator.h