video: tegra: host: Implement generic module resume
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:53:28 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:21 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commitd2b418f26fe54e94df500323dff60cf630ceb70c
tree0465a577f4726f9374118374637c737fee65593c
parent23bfde0c84003c750b2f973440537e5a5de7cbfa
video: tegra: host: Implement generic module resume

Implement generic module resume which gets called when a power domain
is turned on. Convert VIC to use the generic module resume.

Change-Id: I2a40a1a050fd38d3e793b35ac16019ee1cb5e525
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267113
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/pod_scaling.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/pod_scaling.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_channel.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/vic03/vic03.c
include/linux/nvhost.h