ARM: tegra: Fix warnings
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:28:10 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:11 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commitd2b121009e716405989e1475eefce1140d5bead8
treee770bce69c19c0cb61b75dcdad1fbb1935bc3509
parentf79c6744ec3ca3fd059a75bf851260976814e533
ARM: tegra: Fix warnings

Change-Id: Ic2cecccf0f4f6e6ca612af2ee07acdbca2ce07a5
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/49281
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R59e04e0a46099403284a036de7f35d21c6188d81
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c