arm: tegra: pluto: Fix panic when using RMC modem
authorRaj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 22:25:02 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:01:59 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commitd24257ae3b8e37506bcd05ba6198f7dfd6a3406b
tree96c38ce2d05daae813ee2e3e046036d9bc441836
parentabd82d7bd9fa3548a8d2c67481e8b2e1961bac1b
arm: tegra: pluto: Fix panic when using RMC modem

Bug 1243687

Change-Id: I619d7fb42fbb43bbee9ed59f55779b1df0a18624
Signed-off-by: Raj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/205276
(cherry picked from commit ef670c479860131e72da2b1656d47e45daff74b4)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206821
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c