[ARM] tegra_i2s_audio: support mono capture
authorChris Fries <C.Fries@motorola.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:10:29 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:16 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commitd1ff82d8a4e81344056af6d910bb61f43d389ae2
tree7ffbd6d5a584b9a06fc8938adb82623639fb0a43
parentad8661739c1eed180f648b28d87b78b8e4cc1ba6
[ARM] tegra_i2s_audio: support mono capture

Support mono data formats such as DSP PCM Mode with 16 bit mono capture.

This patch also disables the in-driver downsampler.

Signed-off-by: Iliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>

Rebase-Id: R1a6370af71568e6e2cf4e85058c6ebcc95947fb6
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/audio.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/i2s.h