ARM: tegra11: clock: Fix cbus fine granularity rounding
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 03:20:17 +0000 (19:20 -0800)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 21:15:16 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
commitd0e845dd29ea1670d00df42e47962c742668b86d
treee697260f81c6ca4fff24e9e48b42d2662ef32c4f
parente6f2370db9e13d7a91a1d46f7f62e267256c413b
ARM: tegra11: clock: Fix cbus fine granularity rounding

Made sure that rounding rate equal to cbus fine granularity region
threshold returns threshold rate regardless of rounding direction:
up/down (was only up).

Change-Id: I61d33cf400b52e8d51a711a995666a5edb9b0cf3
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/328576
(cherry picked from commit 651660986248a50e9440475ea630026b1458daa1)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/344627
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c