video: tegra: dc: use set_cursor_image_hw() in tegra_dc_ext_set_cursor_low_latency()
authorAndy Ritger <aritger@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:52:40 +0000 (01:52 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:33:08 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commitd08dcf4162fdb6e0c0bc76f5104b1cb276c8f2d8
tree2bf4033b3e89ca81a46dfb5da9d33ffb8c8b2785
parent0ac1ddae582ccb3a4e50f0a29e6164550ec2ff38
video: tegra: dc: use set_cursor_image_hw() in tegra_dc_ext_set_cursor_low_latency()

Also:
* s/set_cursor_image_hw/set_cursor_start_addr/
* Now that all cursor registers are programmed from helper functions,
  default need_general_update to 0.

Change-Id: Ie8148c9b1313dd363d7171e9e45259b85cf2f4aa
Signed-off-by: Andy Ritger <aritger@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/251271
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/cursor.c