sound: hda: Fixes recovery when probe fails.
authorMark Young <myoung@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:34:29 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerMark Young <myoung@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:36:46 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
commitd05e5701de95586d385e965b17253a61bece7ad7
tree10eaa85a2b5e1dfe9a60b1c8d38cdf45bc079fbc
parentcf6ddedf943a86930fa6ee089d416e31f9bfeef8
sound: hda: Fixes recovery when probe fails.

When calling iounmap for AZX_DRIVER_NVIDIA_TEGRA, use the
stashed remap_config_addr, instead of the adjusted remap_addr.

Verify that the pci pointer is non-null before calling
pci_set_drvdata.

Change-Id: I80ca1db63af7ff42e68269fbd40abd63d6d5cbda
Signed-off-by: Mark Young <myoung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/455246
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c