ARM: tegra11x: cpuidle: Remove LP2 references
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 20:51:33 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:41:14 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
commitcff3ec8397693ce7000a4b847e0aa6c645bbe0a1
tree7753feed104e96779a59a21ea2ec7a990d62b640
parent5af8c47042525b0166445fe5f11631d78a93cf00
ARM: tegra11x: cpuidle: Remove LP2 references

This change completely removes references to lp2 in cpuidle-t11x.c,
some related changes also affect cpuidle-t2.c, cpuidle-t3.c, and a
few other files.

bug 1034196

Change-Id: Ic2387bf614b39bd08ed4b2fc6e996f6fbf8306c0
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160017
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t11x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t3.c