ARM: tegra11: clock: Change PLLE input clock
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 06:13:39 +0000 (22:13 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:43 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commitcfca117bb3a9b5c7598728f99a4b025ddc368de3
tree3c0aa77d73670b9957c558459c4bc82c5b3b38a3
parent3f15538bf2b21a4ee7999da71f8e4b58740cacff
ARM: tegra11: clock: Change PLLE input clock

Changed PLLE input clock from PLL_RE to oscillator.

Bug 1167739

Change-Id: I26e6c34174a5d57903d5732b4a89439a6e166ed6
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190197
(cherry picked from commit c64aa96bff698c7ead92767a0de7484daad3431e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196806
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c