video: tegra: host: fix merge issue
authorKen Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:13:47 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:14 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitcfbc528f4022f64926360887f4a133028b3872c9
treed7df872cfa2a482da36c33a719d1c6b987fae507
parentf403ddc06a376ae9b0cd15636ad7e02d5887eb1e
video: tegra: host: fix merge issue

this commit fixes the below issue for asim + linsim:
- of_platform_populate() call from board file was missing.
due to this the parent of host1x was set incorrect
- clean up gk20a aperture defines
- hooks up prepare_poweroff of gk20a with save_state of
pm domain which was missed in merge
- remove calls to runtime pm in gk20a_probe as it never
invokes the hardware

Change-Id: I810d6c1b917582a2d3b5d9cadd4c00de72969055
Signed-off-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242865
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iomap.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c