ASoC: tegra-alt: adsp: ignore pmdown time
authorViraj Karandikar <vkarandikar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:45:06 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerDara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:12:16 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commitcf9ed6a60be5a9276a8b1bae32483a0d0001dd40
treea58c25cad0630a426f26cbd3cb1d2eda9304fac9
parentb65a983b89db7bf48eda9c6469a8405180bbc97b
ASoC: tegra-alt: adsp: ignore pmdown time

If stream is re-opened within pmdown time, hw_params for dai link
doesn't get called because the widget isn't marked dirty. This leaves
ADSP ADMA in unintialized state and playback fails.
Setting ingnore_pmdown_time to 1 to forces power down on stream close.

Change-Id: Ib3715fa54c4b00ab7e3aeccce617920de8eab347
Signed-off-by: Viraj Karandikar <vkarandikar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/495798
(cherry picked from commit 95a61f976edb5048af5428b6a9823adcc8832beb)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/496293
Reviewed-by: Dara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra_asoc_machine_alt.c