KVM: Set TMR when programming ioapic entry
authorYang Zhang <yang.z.zhang@Intel.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0800)
committerMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:32:40 +0000 (16:32 -0300)
commitcf9e65b773394c5ad8fa7455c43268bc8ec2109f
treedea4e116da3ecc13c8b6383ec2145a73480d66f0
parent3d81bc7e96d6bca0b8f8b7d1bf6ea72caa3aac57
KVM: Set TMR when programming ioapic entry

We already know the trigger mode of a given interrupt when programming
the ioapice entry. So it's not necessary to set it in each interrupt
delivery.

Signed-off-by: Yang Zhang <yang.z.zhang@Intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
arch/x86/kvm/lapic.c
arch/x86/kvm/lapic.h
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c
virt/kvm/ioapic.c
virt/kvm/ioapic.h