ARM: tegra11: clock: Re-factor EMC bw requirement calculation
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:58:22 +0000 (19:58 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:07:50 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commitcf7447f22a5a1f97d06bcd5352caabaaf627fd59
treecb82fcfed1e1f9ad1a0cd3639f399e9add4085f9
parent2a7dd62535ad0a743138d2bdfcbaeeebdcd479ce
ARM: tegra11: clock: Re-factor EMC bw requirement calculation

- Separated iso EMC shared users (display and camera) from other
bandwidth shared users
- Added shared user id flags to EMC shared users that may affect
maximum iso share allocation
- Determined EMC bw requirement as maximum of total bw requested
by all bw users, and iso bw scaled up to guarantee allocated share

Bug 1253271

Change-Id: If4ab7931c668e063cf607fc43b34e1e09574d0bd
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212913
(cherry picked from commit 9f1571c6b36a7db42c9cc5e4dd4f8df5089e2064)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/217119
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c