m68k: only use local gpio_request_one if not using GPIOLIB
authorGreg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 00:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +1000)
committerGreg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 06:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +1000)
commitcf6c31fc5c3de225348742c95cc6185fca20a2f2
tree1dc722427045b1a0d2cde448f4fce3bc54487a95
parente4aa937ec75df0eea0bee03bffa3303ad36c986b
m68k: only use local gpio_request_one if not using GPIOLIB

Compiling for targets that use the local gpio code (not GPIOLIB) fail to
compile with:

CC arch/m68k/platform/coldfire/device.o
In file included from include/linux/gpio.h:45:0,
                 from arch/m68k/platform/coldfire/device.c:15:
/home/gerg/new-wave.git/linux-3.x/arch/m68k/include/asm/gpio.h:89:19: error: static declaration of ‘gpio_request_one’ follows non-static declaration
include/asm-generic/gpio.h:195:12: note: previous declaration of ‘gpio_request_one’ was here

Fix by conditionally using the local gpio_request_one() function based on
!CONFIG_GPIOLIB.

Signed-off-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
arch/m68k/include/asm/gpio.h